We are open and COVID-19 SECURE. Click here to find out more

Christmas Opening Hours

Find our festive opening hours below

  Boston Spa Garforth
Friday 24th December  8:00am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 25th December Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Sunday 26th December Closed Closed
Monday 27th December Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Tuesday 28th December Open 9:00am - 1:00pm Shut at 1:30pm Bank Holiday
Wednesday 29th December 8:00am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6:30pm
Thursday 30th December 8:00am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6:30pm
Friday 31st December 8:00am - 4:00pm 8:30am - 4:00pm
Saturday 1st January 2022 Bank Holiday Bank Holiday
Sunday 2nd January Closed Closed
Monday 3rd January Open 9:00am - 1:00pm Shut at 1:30pm Bank Holiday
Tuesday 4th January 8:00am - 6:30pm 8:30am - 6:30pm